JAN 7, 2023
Coming out January 14, 2023 the new single from Rev Jones “Slow An’ Easy”. featuring Rev Jones (vocals/bass/guitar) Jeff Martin (drums) and mixed by Jim Dofka. It will be available on all streaming platforms. pre-save it today at

OCT 1, 2021
Out now! The new album from Rev Jones “In The Key Of Z”, featuring Rev Jones on Vocals & Bass, Jeff Martin (Dokken, Racer X) on drums, along with guest guitarist Uros Raskovski (Steelheart), Ira Black (Metal Church, Lizzy Borden), Jack Frost (Savatage), Russ Parish (Steel Panther), Bill Leverty (Firehouse), Jim Suhler (Monkey Beat), Robby Lochner (Fight, Jack Russell